206-767-7140

Our People


Principals

Chris Jostol - President

Barry Jostol - Co-owner

John Werner - Vice President

Seattle Staff

521 S. Brandon Street, Seattle, WA 98108
Phone: 206-767-7140 | Fax: 206-762-7236

Christy Barnes - cbarnes@mechanicalsales.com

Matt Breitung - mbreitung@mechanicalsales.com

Bob Coleman - rcoleman@mechanicalsales.com

Michael Costales - mcostales@mechanicalsales.com

Brian Edwards - bedwards@mechanicalsales.com

Jennifer Fugate - jfugate@mechanicalsales.com

Michelle Hall - mhall@mechanicalsales.com

Mickel Haug - mhaug@mechanicalsales.com

Andy Hemming - ahemming@mechanicalsales.com

Derek MacKenzie - dmackenzie@mechanicalsales.com

Chris Moore - cmoore@mechanicalsales.com

Carrie Nygaard - cnygaard@mechanicalsales.com

Christa Peterson - cpeterson@mechanicalsales.com

Buddy White - bwhite@mechanicalsales.com

Gary Woodward - gwoodward@mechanicalsales.com

Anchorage Staff

1200 East 76th, Unit 1221, Anchorage, AK 99518
Phone: 907-562-6940 | Fax: 907-562-6939

Amy (Mikos) Bates- abates@mechanicalsales.com

Steve Copeland - scopeland@mechanicalsales.com

Cody Moore - codym@mechanicalsales.com

Portland Staff

4120 SE International Way, Ste A-112, Milwaukie, OR 97222
Phone: 971-236-9889 | Fax: 971-236-9893

Tyler Chin - tchin@mechanicalsales.com

Terry Donovan - tdonovan@mechanicalsales.com

Debbie Frasier - dfrasier@mechanicalsales.com

Ryan Pinckard - rpinckard@mechanicalsales.com

Spokane Staff

2214 E. Riverside Ave., Spokane, WA 99202
Phone: 509-327-7395 | Fax: 509-327-7489

Robert Hatcher - rhatcher@mechanicalsales.com

Terry Herron - therron@mechanicalsales.com

Mitchell Griffiths - mgriffiths@mechanicalsales.com

Randy Seaman - rseaman@mechanicalsales.com

Irv Walker - iwalker@mechanicalsales.com

 

OUR PRODUCT LINES

From Ajax to Weather-Rite, we carry the most comprehensive lineup of hydronics and boilers on the West Coast.

 
View our product lines

 

product sustainability

THE MSI ADVANTAGE

We build products that are sustainable, efficient, have the ability for integration and are value added.

 
Discover the MSI advantage
product sustainability

PACKAGE SYSTEMS

• Designed to exacting standards
• Constructed to UL quality levels
• Receive a fixed cost upfront

 
Find out more